SilverCord

To content | To menu | To search

Friday 22 December 2017

#seasonwishes #seasonwishes2017

All the best to you and yours during the holidays and 2018  |   Todo lo mejor para ti y los tuyos en estas navidades y el 2018

#seasonwishes #seasonwishes2017 #2017seasonsgreetings #happyholidaysfelicesfiestas #felicesfiestashappyholidays #happyfeliz2018 #2018sunrises #2018sunsets #sunrisesandsunsets #holidaygreetings #salidasypuestasdesol #2018amaneceres #2018atardeceres #deseosmuyfestivos #agsilvercord 

https://twitter.com/agsilvercord/status/944171283738226688

https://www.instagram.com/p/BdANnthBIRx/?taken-by=agsilvercord

#FindInnerStrength

FindInnerStrength

#agsilvercord #agcord.com #tellingstories #originalsonglyrics #backtothemessage #makemesingit #believinginbeauty #FindInnerStrength

Sunday 17 December 2017

#FullofScars

https://twitter.com/agsilvercord/status/942412418541645824

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bczubt0Bw0Q/?taken-by=agsilvercord

Friday 25 August 2017

#lifeisgoingtotestyou

Monday 10 April 2017

#LightUpTheNight

Pre-chorus from #LightUpTheNight

Continue reading...

Wednesday 21 December 2016

#seasonswishes

https://twitter.com/agsilvercord/status/811792249965121536


Saturday 6 August 2016

#StriveToBeAlwaysHappy

https://twitter.com/agsilvercord/status/761075319356784645


Friday 29 July 2016

#LieToMe

Sharing verse 1 from “Lie to me”

Continue reading...

Friday 8 July 2016

#BeLikeWater

Sharing verse 1 from “Be like water”

Continue reading...

Friday 10 June 2016

#TheNextMonday

Sharing the second verse from “The next Monday”:

Continue reading...

Thursday 2 June 2016

#RiseUp

Sharing the lyrics of the first verse from “Rise up”:

Continue reading...

Tuesday 31 May 2016

#Intriguing

First verse from “Intriguing”:

Continue reading...

“Capture me” Pre-chorus:

Sharing pre-chorus from “Capture me”:

Continue reading...

Saturday 23 April 2016

#EssenceOfClass Chorus


Sharing the lyrics of the Chorus from “Essence of class”:

Continue reading...

Thursday 21 April 2016

May you #RestInPrince

Remembering his 40 top hits:

Continue reading...

Sunday 3 April 2016

COTW

We are all Citizens Of This World

Continue reading...