SilverCord

To content | To menu | To search

Lyrics

Entries feed

Thursday 2 August 2018

#ComeAlive

Follow/sigue @agsilvercord
#agsilvercord #agcord #tellingstories #originalsonglyrics #backtothemessage #makemesingit #believinginbeauty #Comealive

AGC © 2017

Monday 2 July 2018

#WalkingAlone


Follow/sigue @agsilvercord
#agsilvercord #agcord #tellingstories #originalsonglyrics #backtothemessage #makemesingit #believinginbeauty

AGC © 2016

Thursday 28 June 2018

#IHaveAQuestion

Follow/sigue @agsilvercord
#agsilvercord #agcord #tellingstories #originalsonglyrics #backtothemessage #makemesingit #believinginbeauty #IHaveAQuestion

AGC © 2017

Sunday 24 June 2018

#FakingLove

Follow/sigue @agsilvercord
#agsilvercord #agcord #tellingstories #originalsonglyrics #backtothemessage #makemesingit #believinginbeauty #Fakinglove

AGC © 2017

Saturday 12 May 2018

#Gentlemanbutnotasaint

Follow/sigue @agsilvercord
#agsilvercord #agcord #tellingstories #originalsonglyrics #backtothemessage #makemesingit #believinginbeauty #Gentlemanbutnotasaint

AGC © 2017

Thursday 26 April 2018

#Nolongerhere

https://instagram.com/p/BiC0G5nnCpe/

Follow/sigue @agsilvercord
#agsilvercord #agcord #tellingstories #originalsonglyrics #backtothemessage #makemesingit #believinginbeauty #Nolongerhere

AGC © 2017

Thursday 12 April 2018

#witchonherbroom

https://instagram.com/p/BhdrkhlnMcL/

https://www.facebook.com/AGSilverCord/photos/a.274414916272550.1073741828.238837693163606/586864151694290/?type=3&theater

Follow/sigue @agsilvercord
#agsilvercord #agcord #tellingstories #originalsonglyrics #backtothemessage #makemesingit #believinginbeauty #witchonherbroom

AGC © 2017

Friday 6 April 2018

#Upsanddowns

Follow/sigue @agsilvercord
#agsilvercord #agcord #tellingstories #originalsonglyrics #backtothemessage #makemesingit #believinginbeauty #Upsanddowns

https://instagram.com/p/BhOfrWhB7tz/

https://www.facebook.com/AGSilverCord/posts/584014561979249:0


AGC © 2017

Sunday 25 March 2018

#ImminentDanger

Follow/sigue @agsilvercord
#agsilvercord #agcord #tellingstories #originalsonglyrics #backtothemessage #makemesingit #believinginbeauty #Imminentdanger

https://instagram.com/p/BgvruNiB9Gn/


AGC © 2017

Thursday 22 March 2018

#CitizenoftheWorld

Follow/sigue @agsilvercord
#agsilvercord #agcord #tellingstories #originalsonglyrics #backtothemessage #makemesingit #believinginbeauty #CitizenoftheWorld

https://instagram.com/p/Bgn9ozPh4_W/


AGC © 2017

Sunday 18 March 2018

#CosmicRock

#agsilvercord #agcord #tellingstories #originalsonglyrics #backtothemessage #makemesingit #believinginbeauty #cosmicrock

https://instagram.com/p/Bgda2LMh09P/


AGC © 2017

Saturday 17 March 2018

#ApparentFreedoms

#agsilvercord #agcord #tellingstories #originalsonglyrics #backtothemessage #makemesingit #believinginbeauty #apparentfreedoms

https://instagram.com/p/BgbbM6chnxp/
https://t.co/e0eH4P6o0O

AGC © 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

#FindInnerStrength

FindInnerStrength

#agsilvercord #agcord.com #tellingstories #originalsonglyrics #backtothemessage #makemesingit #believinginbeauty #FindInnerStrength

Sunday 17 December 2017

#FullofScars

https://twitter.com/agsilvercord/status/942412418541645824

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bczubt0Bw0Q/?taken-by=agsilvercord

Monday 10 April 2017

#LightUpTheNight

Pre-chorus from #LightUpTheNight

Continue reading...

Friday 29 July 2016

#LieToMe

Sharing verse 1 from “Lie to me”

Continue reading...

Friday 8 July 2016

#BeLikeWater

Sharing verse 1 from “Be like water”

Continue reading...

Friday 10 June 2016

#TheNextMonday

Sharing the second verse from “The next Monday”:

Continue reading...

Thursday 2 June 2016

#RiseUp

Sharing the lyrics of the first verse from “Rise up”:

Continue reading...

Tuesday 31 May 2016

#Intriguing

First verse from “Intriguing”:

Continue reading...

- page 1 of 2